When you delete your wallet, the private key information of that wallet will be completely deleted from our server.
If you have an active auto mint setting, the wallet will be inactive after deleting it. If you want to use auto mint again, activate it.
Create Alerts (Wallet Tracker)
Create Alerts (Mintings)
Create Alerts (Sold Out)
This feature is only available for V.I.P. Pass holders can use it. (V.I.P. Pass won the 1st sales race)